Trunk Shows : What is a Trunk Show?

Hannah Kate Trunk Shows are a very unique and fun experience!  Each Hannah Kate Hostess receives a trunk of over 200 clothing samples twice a year.  Customers are able to view each season’s precious, new line of Hannah Kate clothing and place orders at their local trunk show. 

Each season’s clothing samples are the personal creation of Hannah Kate’s owner and designer, Andrea Brown.  Each garment can be ordered as it is sampled in the trunk, or garments can be customized by you!

Hannah Kate provides over 80 fabrics to choose from, as well as a variety of garment styles for girls and boys each show season.  Garments can be further personalized by you with the many appliques, embroideries, monograms, trims and buttons provided by Hannah Kate!

Please click on the link below to find a Hannah Kate Trunk Show near you.  If there is not a show in your area currently, you are welcome to call our office to place an order by phone (205-871-6362) during our show season, or we would love for you to apply to become a Hannah Kate Hostess!

Upcoming Show Dates

 
Show Week 1 – Mon, July 10- Thurs, July 13

Show Week 2 – Thurs, July 20- Sun, July 23

Show Week 3 – Fri, July 28 – Mon, July 31

Show Week 4 – Sat, Aug 5- Wed, Aug 9

Show Week 5 – Wed, Aug 16 – Mon, Aug 21